Hello! Welcome To Weifang Shengde Plastic Co., Ltd. official website!

        Weifang Shengde Plastic&Rubber Co., Ltd is a company who deal with design, production and processing in the O-ring seal, rubber plate, oil seal, rubber accessories and other products. Our products are selling well in both domestic and foreign markets, and get the high praise of our customers.

        Our company has passed ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification, ISO14001-2004 environmental management system certification, and in strict accordance with the requirements of product quality control system, improve the working environment, at the same time, according to the national requirements, our company has passed the production licence(QS certification), and get the environmental assessment and approval successfully according to the requirements of Environmental Protection Bureau.

        Our company established a long terms stable business ralations with many customers and won the trust of our customer by strong strength, credit attention,honoring contracts, complete kinds,competitive price and quality and stability.

        Our company has been adhering to quality policy of brand building, expanding efficiency, continuous improvement, enhance the competitiveness. Our staff get united as one and work hard for improving the anti-risk capability and pay attention to production safety management system and risk prevention mechanism, establish a set of its own characteristics and appropriate  safety production management system,strengthen the risk prevention measures, implementation business philosophy of systematic management, standardized system, first-class service.The development of our company cannot do without the care and support from all walks of life, all the staff is willing to work together with our customers and create success.


Copyright 2016 Weifang Shengde Plastic&Rubber Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved

您好,欢迎来到潍坊盛德塑胶有限公司官网!
english
关于我们

       

潍坊盛德塑胶有限公司是一家集沟槽管件胶圈、胶板、油封、各种橡胶配关于我们件等产品的设计生产加工企业。公司经营的胶板、油封、沟槽管件用胶圈、各种橡胶配件畅销国内外市场,获得客户的一致好评。

       公司已经通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证、ISO14001-2004环境管理体系认证,并严格按照体系要求控制产品质量,改善工作环境,同时,按照国家产品要求,我公司通过了质检总局颁发的生产许可证(QS)认证,并按照环保局要求进行了环境评价并成功验收。

公司与多家客户建立了长期稳定的合作关系。我公司实力雄厚,重信用、守合同,经营的产品种类齐全、价格合理、质量稳定,赢得了广大客户的信任。

       公司一直秉承“建立品牌,扩大效益,持续改进,增强竞争力”的质量方针,团结一心,共同努力,提高抗风险能力,并注重安全生产管理体制和风险防范机制的完善,建立了一套具有自身特点且合乎企业规范运作要求的安全生产管理制度,强化风险防范措施的落实,实行“管理系统化、制度规范化、服务良好”的企业经营理念。公司的发展壮大离不开各界人士的关怀和支持,公司全体员工愿与广大客户携手并进,共创佳绩。

各种橡胶配关于我们件等产品的设计生产加


首 页关于我们产品展示荣誉资质新闻资讯质量控制生产能力联系我们

Copyright 2016 潍坊盛德塑胶有限公司 All Rights Reserved 技术支持:企化网络